Engin de recherche populaire populaire dans divers pays

Engins de recherche utilisés dans le monde 1ste Keuze (Netherlands) http://www.eerstekeuze.nl 360 so (China) https://www.so.com AEIOU (Portugal) http://www.aeiou.pt Alleba (Philippines) http://www.alleba.com AnoKato (Greece) http://www.ano-kato.com AONDE (Brazil) http://www.aonde.com Apali! (Spain) http://www.apali.com Arabo (Algeria) http://www.arabo.com Arama (Turkey) http://www.arama.com Baidu (China) http://www.baidu.com Baidu In English http://baiduinenglish.com Daum (South Korea) http://www.daum.net Deusu (Germany) https://deusu.de Dive3000 (Italy) http://www.dive3000.com/search Editus.lu (Luxembourg) … Continuer la lecture

Engin de recherche meta

Engin de recherche pour de la Méta-Information All-in-One http://all-io.net AllTheInternet http://www.alltheinternet.com Bing vs. Google http://bvsg.org Dogpile http://www.dogpile.com eLocalFinder http://www.elocalfinder.com/HSearch.aspx Etools http://www.etools.ch Excite http://msxml.excite.com FaganFinder http://www.faganfinder.com/engines Findsmarter http://www.findsmarter.com Info.com http://www.info.com Infospace http://www.infospace.com Instya http://www.instya.com iZito http://www.izito.com Nextaris http://www.nextaris.com Metabear http://www.metabear.com Monster Crawler http://www.monstercrawler.com Myallsearch http://www.myallsearch.com opentext http://fqs.opentext.com/web.htm Search https://www.search.com Sputtr http://www.sputtr.com SonicRun http://www.sonicrun.com Trovando http://www.trovando.it WebCrawler … Continuer la lecture

Engin de recherche

Engin de recherche généraliste Aol http://search.aol.com Ask http://www.ask.com Baidu http://www.baidu.com Bing http://www.bing.com Deeperweb http://deeperweb.com Dothop http://dothop.com DuckDuckGo https://duckduckgo.com Ecosia https://www.ecosia.org entireweb https://www.entireweb.com Factbites http://www.factbites.com Gigablast http://gigablast.com Goodsearch http://www.goodsearch.com Google Advanced Search https://www.google.com/advanced_search Google Search http://www.google.com Jive Search https://www.jivesearch.com Lycos http://www.lycos.com MyWebSearch http://home.mywebsearch.com SurfCanyon http://www.surfcanyon.com Teoma http://www.teoma.com Wolfram Alpha http://www.wolframalpha.com Yahoo! Search http://www.yahoo.com Yandex https://www.yandex.com

OSINT Links 7

Ads Ads and Tracking Blockers AdblockPlus https://adblockplus.org AskBlocker https://adamlynch.com/askblocker Blokada http://blokada.org Disconnect https://disconnect.me Do Not Track http://donottrack.us Do Not Track Me Google https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/dont-track-me-google/gdbofhhdmcladcmmfjolgndfkpobecpg?hl=en Ghostery https://www.ghostery.com Nixory http://nixory.sourceforge.net No Script https://noscript.net Panopticlick https://panopticlick.eff.org PixelBlock https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/pixelblock/jmpmfcjnflbcoidlgapblgpgbilinlem Privacy Badger https://www.eff.org/privacybadger Trackography https://trackography.org uBlock https://www.ublock.org Blocking of Currency Miners CryptoPrevent Malware Prevention https://www.foolishit.com/cryptoprevent-malware-prevention/#gsc.tab=0 How-to Geek https://www.howtogeek.com/334018/how-to-block-cryptocurrency-miners-in-your-web-browser/ minerBlock https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/minerblock/emikbbbebcdfohonlaifafnoanocnebl No … Continuer la lecture

OSINT Links 6

Productivity Calendars and Scheduling Assistant http://www.assistant.to Bunchapp http://bunchapp.io Calendly https://calendly.com Cozi http://www.cozi.com Doodle http://doodle.com Foogi http://www.foogi.me Fruux https://fruux.com Meekan https://meekan.com Meetin.gs http://www.meetin.gs MyMemorizer http://www.mymemorizer.com Noteplan https://noteplan.co ScheduleOnce http://www.scheduleonce.com TeamUp http://www.teamup.com Teamweek https://teamweek.com E-mail Management ActiveInbox http://www.activeinboxhq.com Batched Inbox https://www.batchedinbox.com Baydin https://www.baydin.com Block Sender https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/block-sender/bklnjbfcmglhiaoppcckdodanccbelcg Boomerang Mail http://www.boomeranggmail.com ClearContext http://www.clearcontext.com Cleanfox https://www.cleanfox.io Complete https://complete.li FindBigMail https://www.findbigmail.com … Continuer la lecture

OSINT Links 5

Browsing and Browsers Browsers Addap’s https://www.addaps.com Alloy http://alloy.simoncaminada.ch Aloha Browser https://alohabrowser.com Basilisk http://www.basilisk-browser.org Brave https://brave.com CentBrowser http://www.centbrowser.com Chrome https://www.google.com/chrome Chromium https://www.chromium.org Cliqz https://cliqz.com Colibri https://colibri.opqr.co Comodo Dragon https://www.comodo.com/home/browsers-toolbars/browser.php Cocoon https://getcocoon.com Coowon http://coowon.com Dooble https://textbrowser.github.io/dooble Edge https://www.microsoft.com/en-us/windows/microsoft-edge/microsoft-edge Firefox https://www.mozilla.org Ghost Browser https://ghostbrowser.com Iridium https://iridiumbrowser.de Konqueror https://konqueror.org Links http://links.twibright.com Maxthon http://www.maxthon.com Midori http://midori-browser.org Min https://minbrowser.github.io/min Next http://next-browser.com … Continuer la lecture

OSINT Links 4

Working with Document Metadata Doc Scrubber http://www.brightfort.com/docscrubber.html ExtractMetadata http://www.extractmetadata.com FOCA https://www.elevenpaths.com/labstools/foca/index.html Metashield Clean-up-Online https://metashieldclean-up.elevenpaths.com OOMetaExtractor https://archive.codeplex.com/?p=oometaextractor Pdf-redact-tools https://github.com/firstlookmedia/pdf-redact-tools Spiderpig https://github.com/hatlord/Spiderpig Academic Resources and Grey Literature Academic and Grey Literature Research Tools Academia https://www.academia.edu Academic Index http://www.academicindex.net Academic Journals http://www.academicjournals.org African Journals Online http://www.ajol.info Altmetric https://www.altmetric.com American Society of Civil Engineers http://ascelibrary.org AMiner https://aminer.org Archive https://archive.org … Continuer la lecture

OSINT Links 3

Transport Railways ACW Railway (US) http://www.acwr.com/economic-development/rail-maps Association of American Railroads https://www.aar.org Association for Open Data of Public Transportation Secretariat Office (Japan) http://airport.odpt.org/index-e.html Archive Freight Rail Works http://archive.freightrailworks.org British Columbia Data https://catalogue.data.gov.bc.ca/dataset/railway-track-line Canadian Rail Research Laboratory http://carrl.ca Centre For Railway Research http://www.crr.iitkgp.ernet.in/crr/index.php Data.gov (India) https://data.gov.in/sector/railways Data.gov (Saudi Arabia) http://www.data.gov.sa/en/saudi-railways-organization Data.gov (US) https://catalog.data.gov/dataset?tags=railroad Data.deutschebahn http://data.deutschebahn.com/dataset Data.vancouver.ca (Canada) … Continuer la lecture

OSINT Links 2

Job Search Resources Tool Links Beyond http://www.beyond.com CampusCareerCenter http://www.campuscareercenter.com CareerBuilder http://www.careerbuilder.com College Recruiter https://www.collegerecruiter.com Craiglist http://losangeles.craigslist.org Dice http://www.dice.com Eluta (Canada) http://www.eluta.ca Eurojobs https://www.eurojobs.com Fish4Jobs http://www.fish4.co.uk Gigajob https://www.gigajob.com Glassdoor https://www.glassdoor.com Headhunter http://www.headhunter.com Indeed http://www.indeed.com JOBBÖRSE https://jobboerse.arbeitsagentur.de JobRobot https://www.jobrobot.de Jobs (Germany) https://www.jobs.de Jobs (Poland) http://www.jobs.pl Jobware (Germany) https://www.jobware.de Jobsite (UK) http://www.jobsite.co.uk Linkedin https://www.linkedin.com Monster http://www.monster.com Naukri (India) … Continuer la lecture

Recherche d’entreprises et de business

Entreprises Liens pour la recherche d’entreprises et d’informations sur celles-ci AIHIT AllStocksLinks https://www.aihitdata.com http://www.allstocks.com/links AngelList https://angel.co Annual Reports http://www.annualreports.com Big Red Directory https://www.bigreddirectory.com bikudo https://www.bikudo.com Bizeurope http://www.bizeurope.com Biznar https://biznar.com Bizstats http://www.bizstats.co.uk Bizstats http://www.bizstats.com Bloomberg http://www.bloomberg.com/research/company/overview/overview.asp brandchecker https://brandchecker.com Business Source https://www.ebscohost.com/academic/business-source-complete Bureau Van Dijk http://www.bvdinfo.com Buzzfile http://www.buzzfile.com Canadian Business Research https://www.canada.ca/en/services/business/research.html Canadian Business Resource http://www.cbr.ca Cedar … Continuer la lecture